Agency Management Corporation (AMCO) Is No Longer in Business

Effective December 4, 2015 Agency Management Corporation (AMCO) and The Gulf Agency closed. Any existing policies you have with them will be transferred to SCU, a division of CRC. Please find the following SCU contact information for AMCO clients.



AMCO Commercial Lines

SCU New Orleans
3300 W. Esplanade Ave., Suite 600
Metairie, LA 70002

Sherry Lowry - slowry@scui.com - 504-833-4422

Moffet/Moore Team
Mary Moffet - mmoffett@scui.com - 504-949-3825
Sara Moore - smoore@scui.com - 504-849-3011

Turner/White Team
Kahlil Turner - kturner@scui.com - 504-849-3812
Lori White - lwhite@scui.com - 504-849-3830

AMCO Personal Lines

SCU Jackson
6311 Ridgewood Road, Suite E-401
Jackson, MS 39211

Claire Willis - cwillis@scui.com - 601-326-3865

For all other questions please contact Susan Davis - sdavis@crcins.com - 615-882-2882

© 2017 SCU is a division of and operates under the licenses of CRC Insurance Services, Inc., CRC of California Insurance Services, CA Lic No 0778135. No claim to any government works or material copyrighted by third parties. Nothing in this communication constitutes an offer, inducement, or contract of insurance. Financial strength and size ratings can change and should be reevaluated before coverage is bound. This material is intended for licensed insurance agency use only. This is not intended for business owner or insured use. If you are not a licensed agent please disregard this communication. Equal Opportunity Employer – Minority/Female/Disabled/Veteran.