<?php echo $pageTitle; ?> | SCU

Find Staff

Type all or part of the first or last name of an Underwriter in the field below. Then click Submit.


Find By Office

To view staff by office location, select a location from the dropdown list below.


Staff Search Results

NameTitleLocationEmailPhone
Abbene, DianeUnderwriting AssistantDallas (Tollway)DAbbene@scui.com972-455-6803
Aguilar, MarySenior UnderwriterDallas (Tollway)MAguilar@scui.com972-455-6814
Bates, SarahUnderwriterDallas (Tollway)SBates@scui.com972-455-6802
Boyles, GrayAssociate UnderwriterDallas (Tollway)GBoyles@scui.com(972) 371-7095
Driscoll, SamUnderwriterDallas (Tollway)SDriscoll@scui.com972-371-7061
Grieco, AnnabellUnderwriterDallas (Tollway)AGrieco@scui.com972-455-6813
Heard, MaureenOffice PresidentDallas (Tollway)MHeard@scui.com972-455-6817
Martin, TreyAssociate UnderwriterDallas (Tollway)TMartin@scui.com972-455-6804
Nichols, JoniTechnical AssistantDallas (Tollway)jnichols@scui.com972-455-6806
Ou, AprilTechnical AssistantDallas (Tollway)aou@scui.com972-455-6807
Powell, DeniseTechnical AssistantDallas (Tollway)depowell@scui.com972-455-6810
Price, BrittanyUnderwriting AssistantDallas (Tollway)BPrice@scui.com972-455-6809
Simoloka, MariaTechnical AssistantDallas (Tollway)EFranklin@scui.com972-371-7023
Wilson, JenaTechnical AssistantDallas (Tollway)jenwilson@scui.com972-455-6812

Tip: You can scroll the search results in the table on small devices.

©  SCU is a division of and operates under the licenses of CRC Insurance Services, Inc., CRC of California Insurance Services, CA Lic No 0778135. No claim to any government works or material copyrighted by third parties. Nothing in this communication constitutes an offer, inducement, or contract of insurance. Financial strength and size ratings can change and should be reevaluated before coverage is bound. This material is intended for licensed insurance agency use only. This is not intended for business owner or insured use. If you are not a licensed agent please disregard this communication. Equal Opportunity Employer – Minority/Female/Disabled/Veteran.