<?php echo $pageTitle; ?> | SCU

Find Staff

Type all or part of the first or last name of an Underwriter in the field below. Then click Submit.


Find By Office

To view staff by office location, select a location from the dropdown list below.


Staff Search Results

NameTitleLocationEmailPhone
Bailey, TracyUnderwriterLittle Rocktebailey@scui.com501-661-4827
Cline, SherryUnderwriterLittle Rockscline@scui.com501-660-7113
Davidson, ColtonUnderwriterLittle Rockcdavidson@scui.com501-661-4824
Dutton, KathyUnderwriterLittle Rockkdutton@scui.com501-661-4805
Farish, Dianna UnderwriterLittle Rockdfarish@scui.com501-661-4888
Grounds, BradUnderwriterLittle Rockbgrounds@scui.com501-660-7199
Hoffmann, BrettUnderwriterLittle RockBHoffmann@scui.com501-660-7133
Hoffmann, SteveUnderwriterLittle RockSHoffmann@scui.com501-661-4856
McKnight, DianeUnderwriterLittle Rockdmcknight@scui.com501-661-4935
Mosely, CamiUnderwriterLittle Rockcmosely@scui.com501-660-7128
Pitts, JacobUnderwriterLittle Rockjapitts@scui.com501-660-7117

Tip: You can scroll the search results in the table on small devices.

©  SCU is a division of and operates under the licenses of CRC Insurance Services, Inc., CRC of California Insurance Services, CA Lic No 0778135. No claim to any government works or material copyrighted by third parties. Nothing in this communication constitutes an offer, inducement, or contract of insurance. Financial strength and size ratings can change and should be reevaluated before coverage is bound. This material is intended for licensed insurance agency use only. This is not intended for business owner or insured use. If you are not a licensed agent please disregard this communication. Equal Opportunity Employer – Minority/Female/Disabled/Veteran.