<?php echo $pageTitle; ?> | SCU

Find Staff

Type all or part of the first or last name of an Underwriter in the field below. Then click Submit.


Find By Office

To view staff by office location, select a location from the dropdown list below.


Staff Search Results

NameTitleLocationEmailPhone
Aburabia, SabrinaTeam ManagerMiddletown, CT (CUI)SAburabia@scui.com860-347-9600
Clark, PaulSenior Team LeaderMiddletown, CT (CUI)PClark@scui.com860-975-2496
Comer, AnneDir. of Fin. Rep. and Pol. Serv.Middletown, CT (CUI)AComer@scui.com860-347-9600
Crawford, ThomasDirector of MarketingMiddletown, CT (CUI)TCrawford@scui.com860-347-9600
Cunningham, KyleAssociate UnderwriterMiddletown, CT (CUI)Kcunningham@scui.com860-347-9600
Ethier, CaitlinAssistant UnderwriterMiddletown, CT (CUI)CEthier@scui.com860-347-9600
Geyer, ChristineAccount ExecutiveMiddletown, CT (CUI)CGeyer@scui.com860-347-9600
Gorman, LisaUnderwriterMiddletown, CT (CUI)LGorman@scui.com860-347-9600
Johnson, LeslieUnderwriting SpecialistMiddletown, CT (CUI)LeslieJohnson@scui.com860-347-9600
Kiley, BillRegional DirectorMiddletown, CT (CUI)BKiley@scui.com860-347-9600
Kiley, BryanOffice PresidentMiddletown, CT (CUI)brkiley@scui.com860-347-9600
Lewis, SarahAssociate UnderwriterMiddletown, CT (CUI)slewis@scui.com860-347-9600
Lonsdale, DebbieUnderwriterMiddletown, CT (CUI)DLonsdale@scui.com860-347-9600
Matt, AnneUnderwriting ManagerMiddletown, CT (CUI)AMatt@scui.com860-347-9600
Riedl, KileyUnderwriterMiddletown, CT (CUI)KRiedl@scui.com860-347-9600
Thomas, EileenOperations ManagerMiddletown, CT (CUI)EThomas@scui.com860-347-9600

Tip: You can scroll the search results in the table on small devices.

©  SCU is a division of and operates under the licenses of CRC Insurance Services, Inc., CRC of California Insurance Services, CA Lic No 0778135. No claim to any government works or material copyrighted by third parties. Nothing in this communication constitutes an offer, inducement, or contract of insurance. Financial strength and size ratings can change and should be reevaluated before coverage is bound. This material is intended for licensed insurance agency use only. This is not intended for business owner or insured use. If you are not a licensed agent please disregard this communication. Equal Opportunity Employer – Minority/Female/Disabled/Veteran.