Accounting

Payment Information

To send payment through the mail:
SCU
PO Box 95236
Grapevine, TX
76099-9752

To send payment via overnight delivery::
SCU
BB&T Lockbox # 95236
3330 West Royal Lane
Irving, TX 75063-6013

For wiring instructions or refund requests, please see Agency Service contact information.

Agency Service Contact Information:

Agencies with Names Beginning with

Contact

Exceptions

Phone

Email

Backup Coverage

#

Amy Ritenour

205-414-2272

aritenour@crcins.com

Jessica Phillips

A - Ai

Sara Riddle

 

205-414-2294

Sriddle@crcins.com

Britton Powell

AJ - AZ

Jennifer Russell

APIA

205-414-2305

JRussell@crcins.com

Marilyn Walker

B - BE Jennifer Russell BB&T 205-414-2305 JRussell@crcins.com Marilyn Walker
BF - BZ Sara Riddle 205-414-2294 Sriddle@crcins.com Britton
C - CN Gramata Shorter   205-414-2313 gshorter@crcins.com Heidi Aycock
CO - CZ Amy Ritenour CRC - Inter Co. 205-414-2272 aritenour@crcins.com Jessica Phillips
CRC / SCU Inter Co Heidi Aycock & Marci Shaffer   205-414-2421 Haycock@crcins.com,mshaffer@crcins.com Marci / Heidi
D - DE Jessica Phillips   770-813-6273 jephillips@crcins.com Amy Ritenour
DF - DZ Kiara Gaston   205-414-2423 kgaston@crcins.com Arnita Gray
E Arnita Gray   770-813-7745 agray@crcins.com Kiara Gaston
E-Risk Jessica Phillips   770-813-6273 jephillips@crcins.com Amy Ritenour
F Kiara Gaston   205-414-2423 kgaston@crcins.com Arnita Gray
G Marilyn Walker   205-414-2205 Mwalker@crcins.com Jennifer Russell
H Jessica Phillips   770-813-6273 jephillips@crcins.com Amy Ritenour
I Britton Powell IBAW 205-414-2357 bpowell@crcins.com Sara Riddle
IBAW Marci Shaffer 770-813-6262 mshaffer@crcins.com Heidi Aycock
J Kiara Gaston   205-414-2423 kgaston@crcins.com Arnita Gray
K Drew Floydr   205-414-2295 dfloyd@crcins.com Toni Murray
L

Britton Powell

 

205-414-2357

bpowell@crcins.com

Sara Riddle

M Drew Floyd McGriff & McGriff Seibels 205-414-2295 dfloyd@crcins.com Toni Murray
N

Britton Powell

 

205-414-2357

bpowell@crcins.com

Sara Riddle

Negley

Heidi Aycock

 

205-414-2357

Haycock@crcins.com

Marci Shaffer

O Marilyn Walker   205-414-2205 Mwalker@crcins.com Jennifer Russell
P

Amy Ritenour

205-414-2272

Aritenour@crcins.com

Jessica Phillips

Partners

Jennifer Russell

205-414-2305

JRussell@crcins.com

Marilyn Walker

Q Kiara Gaston   205-414-2423 kgaston@crcins.com Arnita Gray
R - RH

Kiara Gaston

205-414-2423

kgaston@crcins.com

Arnita Gray

RI - RZ

Toni Murray

770-813-7753

amurraykent@crcins.com

Drew Floyd

S Arnita Gray   770-813-7745 agray@crcins.com Kiara Gaston
T

Toni Murray

770-813-7753

amurraykent@crcins.com

Drew Floyd

Target

Marci Shaffer

770-813-6262

mshaffer@crcins.com

Heidi Aycock

U Marilyn Walker   205-414-2205 Mwalker@crcins.com Jennifer Russell
V

Gramata Shorter

205-414-2313

gshorter@crcins.com

Heidi Aycock

W Gramata Shorter   205-414-2313 gshorter@crcins.com Heidi Aycock
X

Amy Ritenour

205-414-2272

aritenour@crcins.com

Jessica Phillips

Y

Gramata Shorter

205-414-2313

gshorter@crcins.com

Heidi Aycock

Z

Gramata Shorter

205-414-2313

aritenour@crcins.com

Heidi Aycock

SPECIALIZED COLLECTIONS
APIA Kiara Gaston   205-414-2423 kgaston@crcins.com Arnita Gray
ABC Program (Entity #605) Marci Shaffer   770-813-6262 mshaffer@crcins.com Heidi Aycock
BBT Heidi Aycock   205-414-2421 Haycock@crcins.com Marci Shaffer
ETHOS Marci Shaffer   770-813-6262 mshaffer@crcins.com Heidi Aycock
Blades Marci Shaffer   770-813-6262 mshaffer@crcins.com Heidi Aycock
McGriff, Seibel, Williams Marilyn Walker 205-414-2205 Mwalker@crcins.com Jennifer Russell
McGriff Insurance Services Heidi Aycock 205-414-2421 Haycock@crcins.com Marci Shaffer
WKF&C Marilyn Walker   205-414-2205 Mwalker@crcins.com Jennifer Russell
Partners

Jennifer Russell

 

205-414-2305

JRussell@crcins.com

Marilyn Walker

           
           

For finance company refunds and questions email financerequest@crcins.com.

For direct bill commission inquiries contact:
Autumn Dorr
Phone: 205-414-2451
Email:adorr@crcins.com

© 2018 SCU is a division of and operates under the licenses of CRC Insurance Services, Inc., CRC of California Insurance Services, CA Lic No 0778135. No claim to any government works or material copyrighted by third parties. Nothing in this communication constitutes an offer, inducement, or contract of insurance. Financial strength and size ratings can change and should be reevaluated before coverage is bound. This material is intended for licensed insurance agency use only. This is not intended for business owner or insured use. If you are not a licensed agent please disregard this communication. Equal Opportunity Employer – Minority/Female/Disabled/Veteran.


Untitled Document