Accounting

Payment Information

To send payment through the mail:
SCU
PO Box 95236
Grapevine, TX
76099-9752

To send payment via overnight delivery::
SCU
BB&T Lockbox # 95236
3330 West Royal Lane
Irving, TX 75063-6013

For wiring instructions or refund requests, please see Agency Service contact information.

Agency Service Contact Information:

Agencies with Names Beginning with

Contact

Exceptions

Phone

Email

Backup Coverage

#

Amy Ritenour

 

205-414-2272

Aritenour@crcins.com

David Shaw

A - Ai

Britton Powell

 

205.414.2357

bpowell@crcins.com

Arnita Gray

AJ - AZ

Jennifer Russell

 

205-414-2305

JRussell@crcins.com

Marilyn Walker

B Sara Riddle BB&T 205-414-2294 Sriddle@crcins.com Patrick Taylor
C - CN David Shaw   321-421-6941 dshaw@crcins.com Heidi Aycock
CO - CZ Christian Watkins   205-414-2343 cwatkins@crcins.com Toni Murray
D - DE Marilyn Walker   205.414.2205 Mwalker@crcins.com Jennifer Russell
DF - DZ Jessica Phillips   770-813-6273 Mwalker@crcins.com Lynn Lorusso
E Lynn Lorusso   321-421-6929 llorusso@crcins.com Jessica Phillips
F Lynn Lorusso   321-421-6929 llorusso@crcins.com Jessica Phillips
G Marilyn Walker   205-414-2205 mwalker@crcins.com Jennifer Russell
H Jessica Phillips   770-813-6273 jephillips@crcins.com Lynn Lorusso
I Christian Watkins   205-414-2343 cwatkins@crcins.com Toni Murray
J Arnita Gray   2770-813-7745 agray@crcins.com Britton Powell
K Patrick Taylor   321-421-6909 ptaylor@crcins.com Sara Riddle
L Britton Powell   770-813-6297 bpowell@crcins.com Arnita Gray
M Patrick Taylor McGriff 321-421-6909 ptaylor@crcins.com Sara Riddle
N Britton Powell   205.414.2357 bpowell@crcins.comm Arnita Gray
O Marilyn Walker   205-414-2205 Mwalker@crcins.com Jennifer Russell
P Amy Ritenour   205-414-2272 Aritenour@crcins.com David Shaw
Q Christian Watkins   205-414-2343 cwatkins@crcins.com Toni Murray
R - RH Amy Ritenour   770-813-7753 Aritenour@crcins.com David Shaw
RI - RZ Toni Murray   770-813-7753 amurraykent@crcins.com Christian Watkins
S Arnita Gray   770.813.7745 agray@crcins.com Britton Powell
T Toni Murray   770-813-7753 amurraykent@crcins.com Christian Watkins
U Marilyn Walker   205-414-2205 mwalker@crcins.com Jennifer Russell
V Amy Ritenour   205-414-2272 Aritenour@crcins.com David Shaw
W David Shaw   321-421-6941 dshaw@crcins.com Amy Ritenour
X Amy Ritenour   205-414-2272 Aritenour@crcins.com David Shaw
Y Amy Ritenour   205-414-2272 Aritenour@crcins.com David Shaw
Z Amy Ritenour   205-414-2272 spoe@crcins.com David Shaw
SPECIALIZED COLLECTIONS
ABC Program (Entity #605) Marci Shaffer   770-813-6262 mshaffer@crcins.com Heidi Aycock
APIA Lynn Lorusso APIA 321-421-6769 llorusso@crcins.com Jessica Phillips
BBT David Shaw   2321-421-6941 Dshaw@crcins.com Amy Ritenour
Inter-Co Jennifer Russell   205-414-2305 jrussell@crcins.com Marilyn Walker
ETHOS Marci Shaffer   770-813-6262 mshaffer@crcins.com Heidi Aycock
IBAW Marci Shaffer   770-813-6262 dsamples@crcins.com Heidi Aycock
Blades Marci Shaffer   770-813-6262 tdietrich@crcins.com Heidi Aycock
McGriff Marilyn Walker   205-414-2205 mwalker@crcins.com Jennifer Russell
Negley Heidi Aycock   205-414-2421 haycock@crcins.com Marci Shaffer
Target Marci Shaffer   205-414-2421 Mshaffer@crcins.com Heidi Aycock
WKF&C Marilyn Walker   205-414-2205 mwalker@crcins.com Jennifer Russell
Partners Jennifer Russell   205-414-2305 jrussell@crcins.com Marilyn Walker
           
5 STAR # & A - G Kimberly Fetterly 5STAR 321-421-6796 kimberly.fetterly@crumpins.com Donna Haupt
5 STAR H - Z Donna Haupt 5STAR 321-421-6764 donna.haupt@5starsp.com Kimberly Fetterly
           

For finance company refunds and questions email financerequest@crcins.com.

For direct bill commission inquiries contact:
Autumn Dorr
Phone: (205) 414-2451
Email:adorr@crcins.com

© 2018 SCU is a division of and operates under the licenses of CRC Insurance Services, Inc., CRC of California Insurance Services, CA Lic No 0778135. No claim to any government works or material copyrighted by third parties. Nothing in this communication constitutes an offer, inducement, or contract of insurance. Financial strength and size ratings can change and should be reevaluated before coverage is bound. This material is intended for licensed insurance agency use only. This is not intended for business owner or insured use. If you are not a licensed agent please disregard this communication. Equal Opportunity Employer – Minority/Female/Disabled/Veteran.


Untitled Document