CRC GROUP | CRC | CRC SWETT | TAPCO | SCU | JH BLADES | PROGRAMS

Accounting

Payment Information

To send payment through the mail:
SCU
PO Box 95236
Grapevine, TX
76099-9752

To send payment via overnight delivery::
SCU
BB&T Lockbox # 95236
3330 West Royal Lane
Irving, TX 75063-6013

For wiring instructions or refund requests, please see Agency Service contact information.

Agency Service Contact Information:

Agencies with Names Beginning with

Contact

Exceptions

Phone

Email

Backup Coverage

#

Sandra Poe

205-414-2294

spoe@crcins.com

David Shaw

A - Ai

Gail Bruce

 

770-813-6297

gbruce@crcins.com

Maryann Rimkus

AJ - AZ

David Jackson

Excluding AJG

205-414-2272

DaJackson@crcins.com

Patrick Taylor

B Arnita Gray Excluding BB&T 770-813-7745 agray@crcins.com Toni Murray
C - CN David Shaw   321-421-6941 dshaw@crcins.com Sandra Poe
CO - CZ Holly Campbell Excluding Inter-Co 205-414-2343 Hcampbell@crcins.com Heidi Aycock
D Lynn Lorruso   321-421-6929 llorusso@crcins.com Jessica Phillips
E Lynn Lorusso   321-421-6929 llorusso@crcins.com Jessica Phillips
F Lynn Lorusso   321-421-6929 llorusso@crcins.com Jessica Phillips
G Marilyn Walker   205-414-2205 mwalker@crcins.com Jennifer Russell
H Jessica Phillips   770-813-6273 jephillips@crcins.com Lynn Lorusso
I Maryann Rimkus Excluding IBAW EQ Program 321-421-6769 mrimkus@crcins.com Gail Bruce
J Holly Campbell   205-414-2343 hcampbell@crcins.com Heidi Aycock
K Patrick Taylor   321-421-6909 ptaylor@crcins.com Gerda Tshibangu
L Gail Bruce   770-813-6297 gbruce@crcins.com Maryann Rimkus
M Patrick Taylor Excluding McGriff 321-421-6909 ptaylor@crcins.com Gerda Tshibangu
N Gail Bruce   770-813-6297 gbruce@crcins.com Maryann Rimkus
O Holly Campbell   205-414-2343 hcampbell@crcins.com Heidi Aycock
P Jennifer Russell   205-414-2305 jrussell@crcins.com Marilyn Walker
Q Holly Campbell   205-414-2343 hcampbell@crcins.com Heidi Aycock
R Toni Murray   770-813-7753 amurraykent@crcins.com Arnita Gray
S Sandra Poe   205-414-2294 spoe@crcins.com David Shaw
T Toni Murray   770-813-7753 amurraykent@crcins.com Arnita Gray
U Marilyn Walker   205-414-2205 mwalker@crcins.com Jennifer Russell
V Sandra Poe   205-414-2294 spoe@crcins.com David Shaw
W David Shaw   321-421-6941 dshaw@crcins.com Sandra Poe
X Sandra Poe   205-414-2294 spoe@crcins.com David Shaw
Y Sandra Poe   205-414-2294 spoe@crcins.com David Shaw
Z Sandra Poe   205-414-2294 spoe@crcins.com David Shaw
SPECIALIZED COLLECTIONS
APIA Maryann Rimkus   321-421-6769 mrimkus@crcins.com  
BBT Toni Murray   205-414-2205 mwalker@crcins.com  
Inter-Co Jennifer Russell CRC, CRC Swett, SCU, 5Star Co-Brokered 205-414-2305 jrussell@crcins.com  
ETHOS Marci Shaffer   770-813-6262 mshaffer@crcins.com  
IBAW Marci Shaffer   770-813-6262 dsamples@crcins.com  
Blades Marci Shaffer   770-813-6262 tdietrich@crcins.com  
McGriff Marilyn Walker   205-414-2205 mwalker@crcins.com  
Negley Heidi Aycock   205-414-2421 haycock@crcins.com  
Target Heidi Aycock   205-414-2421 haycock@crcins.com  
WKF&C Marilyn Walker   205-414-2205 mwalker@crcins.com  
Partners Jennifer Russell   205-414-2305 jrussell@crcins.com  
           
Manager Paul Inman 5STAR 321-421-6723 pinman@crcins.com  
# & A-F Kimberly Fetterly 5STAR 321-421-6796 kimberly.fetterly@crumpins.com  
G-L Paul Inman 5STAR 321-414-6723 pinman@crcins.com  
M-Z Donna Haupt 5STAR 321-421-6764 donna.haupt@5starsp.com  
           
All Alpha Paul Inman Hanleigh 321-421-6723 pinman@crcins.com  

For finance company refunds and questions email financerequest@crcins.com.

For direct bill commission inquiries contact:
Autumn Dorr
Phone: (205) 414-2451
Email:adorr@crcins.com

© 2017 SCU is a division of and operates under the licenses of CRC Insurance Services, Inc., CRC of California Insurance Services, CA Lic No 0778135. No claim to any government works or material copyrighted by third parties. Nothing in this communication constitutes an offer, inducement, or contract of insurance. Financial strength and size ratings can change and should be reevaluated before coverage is bound. This material is intended for licensed insurance agency use only. This is not intended for business owner or insured use. If you are not a licensed agent please disregard this communication. Equal Opportunity Employer – Minority/Female/Disabled/Veteran.


Untitled Document